industrial products

Decorative, Particleboard & Medium Density Fiberboard. (Click here to download TSM map)
Contact these people if you are interested in distributing or selling these products.

Territory Sales Map 011218

Sales Territory

Name of Contact

Phone Number

 

Email

NORTHWEST Sheri Roberts 503-869-7232 SheriR@rfpco.com
SOUTHWEST Tracey Middlebrooks 541-326-1015 TraceyMi@rfpco.com
GREAT PLAINS Charles Delaney 651-269-4327 CharlesD@rfpco.com
SOUTH CENTRAL Cliff MacDaniels 318-243-0703 CliffM@rfpco.com 
NORTH CENTRAL & NORTHEAST Chuck Jessup 517-756-8234 CharlesJ@rfpco.com
SOUTHEAST Chad Cannon 404-769-6254 ChadC@rfpco.com
EASTERN CANADA Abdul Suboor Mohammed 416-697-4240 Abdul.Mohammed@rfpco.com
SOUTH TEXAS Kipp Hill 870-866-5579 Kipp.Hill@rfpco.com

 

 
Loading...

Are you sure you want to approve this order?

Are you sure you want to deny this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

To perform this action, you must either:
To perform this action, you must either: