Engineered Wood Products (EWP) Territory Sales Managers

RigidLam LVL, RFPI Joist, and RigidRim Rimboard. (Click here to Download EWP TSM Map)
Contact these people for all questions regarding these products.

EWP Sales Contacts

Sales Territory Name of Contact Phone Number Email
NORTHWEST Todd Davis 877-873-4211 toddd@rfpco.com
CENTRAL WEST Mike McDonnell 800-347-7248 mikemcd@rfpco.com 
SOUTHWEST John Assman 909-923-4458 johna@rfpco.com
GREAT PLAINS Marty Thomson 952-943-2364  martyt@rfpco.com 
ROCKY MOUNTAINS Bob Appelgate  888-275-6443  bobap@rfpco.com
MIDWEST Tim Thorison  800-955-6564  timth@rfpco.com 
SOUTHCENTRAL Malory Hillhouse 800-913-3997  maloryh@rfpco.com 
GREAT LAKES John Walters 800-592-7019  johnw@rfpco.com 
NORTHEAST Bill Ingham  800-377-7241  billi@rfpco.com 
MIDATLANTIC Bob Dando  888-275-6249  bobda@rfpco.com 
SOUTHEAST Al Rogers  800-540-3835  alro@rfpco.com 

 

 
Loading...

Are you sure you want to approve this order?

Are you sure you want to deny this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

Are you sure you want to modify this order?

To perform this action, you must either:
To perform this action, you must either: